HD ❤ Monster Warlord Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Early Game Check In and Question

5 posters

Go down

Early Game Check In and Question Empty Early Game Check In and Question

Post  macnsteezy Thu Jun 13, 2013 5:48 pm

First off, I would like to thank the MW community for being so helpful with my previous thread. I was given extremely useful advice and now have started my account with a more developed understanding of the game. Shout out thanks to Hd <3 Azn, Monster, Sauce87, and PX for taking the time to help me out. 
     This is my first attempt playing this game, and I have decided to take a slower approach, milking jewels to add to my skill points. I have gone full stamina, and have been placing relatively consistent bounties on my account, almost lvl 3 immortal.

I am Level 20 .  with 43 Stamina and everything else standard. I luckily made it into the top 20% on my first WB, which happened to be polaris, so that gave me my first two Chaos Monsters. I also have stocked up on ghosts, right now I have 532 ghosts, and 592 / 600 monsters. Thanks to all the high level summons from the HD members. I am working my way through rank 2 in the eastern seaside for the magic rope. I make 2,548 per hour, with 0 upkeep so far, and have my first 1,000,000 in the bank.

I feel like I got off to a good start, but I am wondering if I should add anything to energy, so I can level up quicker during the WB, and more consistently place in 20% or higher?
     My goal is to continue to be Stamina Heavy, and I like the Idea of building a pure stamina account, raking in jewels at much lower levels. But am I perhaps wasting an opportunity to score better in WB with only 25 energy?