Did I mess up? What should I do from here on out?

Go down

Did I mess up? What should I do from here on out?

Post  fallenbandit on Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:09 am

Level: 44
Class: Ranger
Attack: 1
Defense: 1
HP: 100
Energy: 90
Stamina: 53
Income: 62,100 after 2130 tax.

Most Notable Monsters:
Ultimate+ Ice Dragon
Ancient Ballock
Ancient+ Pegasus
Ultimate War Dragon
Chaos Diablo
God+ Hydra
Chaos Green Dragon

I'm really conflicted after I read about being able to get an SS monster early by doing WB and spamming attacks, pure energy ranger, and pure stamina fighter. Did I mess up my character? I'm pretty new to the game and followed a guide that said get 90 energy and then put the rest into stamina.

Link For Build

I accidentally spent points on successful monster catches and energy refill, because of spam clicking quests >.<, and I've bought fortune eggs when they were on sale with jewels I got from the daily log in events. Those eggs are the only reason why I have the monsters under "Most Notable Monsters".

fallenbandit
Winsey
Winsey

Back to top Go down

Re: Did I mess up? What should I do from here on out?

Post  Lan on Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:40 am

How much jewels do you have? You can try to take advantage of the miss valentine world boss and grab a ss god for 50% atk or better yet an Ultra for 20%. If you don't have much jewels you can either continue or restart for a better start.

I would continue to level until 70 and put everything into stam, and try to get 50% attacks on daily bosses for the quick s god or whatever it is. Then at a combine event combine them and the ball should start rolling when you get an Ultra or higher.

Lan
Murloc
Murloc

Back to top Go down

Post  fallenbandit on Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:57 am

Lan wrote:How much jewels do you have? You can try to take advantage of the miss valentine world boss and grab a ss god for 50% atk or better yet an Ultra for 20%. If you don't have much jewels you can either continue or restart for a better start.