Should i reset my SP, if yes for What?

Go down

Should i reset my SP, if yes for What?

Post  Sepherox 'Swagrox' on Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:49 am

Hey, I am still quite new to the game so I am wondering What would be the best to do when it comes to skills points.
I sadly took some into attack and defense at the start so my SP are:

55 Attack
37 Defense
170 HP
111 Energy
69 Stamina

I am currently lvl 68 with 2 S god Earth, 1 God Earth and some Ultimates and Chaos and lower. At this point would it be worth it more to go full Stamina or go for full energi? Or mix? Smile any sort of help is appreciated, oh and im new here so hello.
Sepherox 'Swagrox'
Ent
Ent

Back to top Go down

Re: Should i reset my SP, if yes for What?

Post  HD ❤ Azn on Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:51 am

if I were you, I would save all those jewels and just reset your account, start fresh. when you reset, you get to keep all the jewels you currently have. then I would put all stats towards stamina and have a pure stamina build. its slow at first because you wont have good monsters to hit dungeons or a lot of SP to really compete with WB. Keep hitting every WB you can and save up your jewels for buying more SP. youll eventually rank up and start getting more jewels/monsters from WB, just stack them. when a combine event comes around, then you can go to town and combine your monsters Smile

also if you do this method, try to stay as low of a level as possible so you can farm jewels from mini- and mid- WB. you can do occasional level-ups to get more attacks on a WB, but try not to get too crazy Smile
HD ❤ Azn
Hydra
Hydra

Back to top Go down

Post  Sepherox 'Swagrox' on Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:07 am

So you are recommending me to start a whole new account? Smile Since im new to this i am not sure, but wouldnt it give about the same result if i were to reset my SP and just from this point build towards SP, buildmagic pure stam? Smile also thanks for the reply!
Sepherox 'Swagrox'
Ent
Ent

Back to top Go down